As they say, knowledge is power.

In the interest of giving you more knowledge and, by extension, more power (you can thank me later!), I have added two new pages to this classroom blog. The first is an Assignments page which includes links to PDF versions of the weekly assignment checklists that students received every Monday. These assignments are, typically, to be completed during school hours and not intended as homework. If students don’t use their time well, however, they may have some “finish work”.

The second page I have added is an Upcoming Events page. As you might imagine, it includes information about field trips, in-class events, and other school news in which our DreamExtreme students will be participating.

As always, please contact me if you have any questions regarding assignments, events, or powerful knowledge. My school email address is david.cosand@medford.k12.or.us

