image

A whole new school year is starting, and I am so excited to be able to experience it as a THIRD GRADER!

Although this is my twelfth year of teaching, it will be my first at this grade level and I couldn’t be more excited. One of the great joys of my role as an educator is to also be a learner. Working with young people to discover and figure out and build and explore provides so many opportunities for fulfillment…and so many opportunities to grow. Moving from 5th grade to 3rd grade is a bit daunting, but I am confident this will be an amazing year for all of us.

Parents are always welcome in our classroom, but please be sure to put our KENNEDY OPEN HOUSE on your family calendar. It’s a great time to meet with me and learn more about what we will be doing this year.

KENNEDY OPEN HOUSE
Thursday, September 18
6:30-7:30pm

Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have questions.

